Charter Oak - Ute Community Schools

321 Main Street
Charter Oak, Iowa 51439
712.678.3325

Charter Oak Ute Community School Faculty

We have listed Faculty alphabetically for your convenience.

Elementary, Junior High and High School Faculty

Name Position Email Address
Abigail Countryman Special Education acountryman@co-u.net
Amy Ten Eyck Elementary ateneyck@co-u.net
Christiansen, Brenda Title I Reading bchristiansen@co-u.net
Dau, Wynn Second Grade wdau@co-u.net
Ewoldt, Beth 3rd Grade bewoldt@co-u.net
Garrett, Deb 1st Grade dgarrett@co-u.net
Gran, Brenda Kindergarten bgran@co-u.net
Heiden, Shauna Resource Room/English sheiden@co-u.net
Jepsen, Jessi 5th grade jljepsen@co-u.net
Lally, Trent 4th Grade tlally@co-u.net
Megan Christiansen 2nd Grade mchristiansen@co-u.net
Mesenbrink, Cari Preschool/TK cmesenbrink@co-u.net
Morley, Jon Science/Math jmorley@co-u.net
Seieroe, Ashton Art aabbe@co-u.net
Staley, Patty Resource Room/Social Studies pstaley@co-u.net
Stallons, Shelley Music sstallons@co-u.net
Steele, Brian Physical Education and Health bsteele@co-u.net
Thies, Leanne Title Math/ELP lthies@co-u.net
Ullerich, Eve Resource Room eullerich@co-u.net
Vogt, Heather Reading/English hvogt@co-u.net
Wood, Chris Industrial Tech cwood@co-u.net



Home | Daily Announcements | Calendar | Powerschool | Activities | Email
Administration | Faculty | Resources - Forms | Links | Contact
Copyright © 2011 Charter Oak-Ute Community Schools.
All rights reserved.
Website design by PPP Design